District Councillors

                             Link to details of Councillor Daryl Brown

Councillor Daryl Brown

Ward: Huntingdon East

Executive Member for Commercial and Shared Services

Home address: 
Haycroft
Porch Farm Barns
Warboys Road
Old Hurst
PE28 3AA

Phone:  07970462048
Email:  Daryl.Brown@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

                              Link to details of Councillor Stephen Cawley

Councillor Stephen Cawley

Ward: Huntingdon West

Executive Member for Transformation and Customers

Home address: 
6 Levers Water
Huntingdon
PE29 6TH

Phone:  01480 435188
Email:  Stephen.Cawley@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

                              Link to details of Councillor Keith Morton Baker

Councillor Keith Morton Baker

Ward: Alconbury and The Stukeleys

Home address: 
Salix House
50 Hamerton Road
Alconbury Weston
Huntingdon
PE28 4JD

Phone:  01480 890782
Email:  Keith.Baker@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

                    Link to details of Councillor Jason David Ablewhite

Councillor Jason David Ablewhite

Ward: St Ives East

Home address: 
Churchill House
3 Pettis Road
St Ives
Huntingdon
PE27 6SR

Phone:  01480 466941 (Council Line)
Bus. phone:  01480 388001
Email:  Jason.Ablewhite@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

                              Link to details of Councillor Mrs Deborah Christine Reynolds

Councillor Mrs Deborah Christine Reynolds

Ward: St Ives East

17 Virginia Way
St Ives
Cambridgeshire
PE27 6SQ

Phone:  01480 496006
Bus. email:  Deborah.Reynolds@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

                             Link to details of Councillor Ryan Fuller

Councillor Ryan Fuller

Ward: St Ives West

Executive Member for Housing and Regulatory Services

8 Sarah Grace Court
New Road
St Ives
PE27 5DS

Phone:  01480 388311
Email:  Ryan.Fuller@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

                   Link to details of Councillor John Winston Davies

Councillor John Winston Davies

Ward: St Ives South

Vice-Chairman, Licensing and Protection Committee / Licensing Committee

Home address: 
34 Westbury Road
St. Ives
Cambridgeshire
PE27 6DN

Phone:  01480 469178
Email:  John.Davies@huntingdonshire.gov.uk    

                              Link to details of Councillor Ms Angie Dickinson

Councillor Ms Angie Dickinson

Ward: St Ives South

Executive Member for Community Resilience and Wellbeing

Home address: 
Priory Holme
Priory Road
St Ives
Cambs
PE27 5BB

Phone:  01480 495445
Email:  Angie.Dickinson@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

                              Link to details of Councillor Douglas Bernard Dew

Councillor Douglas Bernard Dew

Ward: The Hemingfords

Chairman, Overview and Scrutiny (Economy and Growth)

Home address: 
4 Weir Road
Hemingford Grey
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire
PE28 9EH

Phone:  01480 469814
Email:  Douglas.Dew@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

                              Link to details of Councillor Mrs Alison Donaldson

Councillor Mrs Alison Donaldson

Ward: The Hemingfords

Home address: 
7 St. Ives Rd
Hemingford Grey
PE28 9DU

Phone:  01480 388826
Email:  Alison.Donaldson@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

                              Link to details of Councillor David Jonathan Mead

Councillor David Jonathan Mead

Ward: Fenstanton

Vice-Chairman, Overview and Scrutiny (Economy and Growth)

Home address: 
14 Hilton Road
Fenstanton
Huntingdon
PE28 9LJ

Email:  David.Mead@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

                             Link to details of Councillor Ian Derek Gardener

Councillor Ian Derek Gardener

Ward: St Neots Priory Park

Vice-Chairman, Development Management Committee

Home address: 
5 Haycraft Close
Grafham
Huntingdon
PE28 0GA

Mobile:  07970 613498
Email:  Ian.Gardener@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

                              Link to details of Councillor Roger Harrison

Councillor Roger Harrison

Ward: St Neots Eaton Socon

Executive Member for Growth

Home address: 
55 Bushmead Road
Eaton Socon
St Neots
PE19 8GC

Phone:  01480 406664
Email:  Roger.Harrison@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

                             Link to details of Councillor Karl David Wainwright

Councillor Karl David Wainwright

Ward: St Neots Eynesbury

Home address: 
8 Berkley Street
Eynesbury
St Neots
Cambridgeshire
PE19 2ND

Phone:  01480 406373
Email:  Karl.Wainwright@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

                               Link to details of Councillor Jonathan Alexander Gray

Councillor Jonathan Alexander Gray

Ward: Kimbolton and Staughton

Executive Member Strategic Resources

Home address: 
Vine Cottage
2 Station Road
Catworth
Huntingdon
PE28 0PE

Phone:  01832 710799
Email:  Jonathan.Gray@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

                              Link to details of Councillor Laurence Roland Swain

Councillor Laurence Roland Swain

Ward: Little Paxton

Home address: 
1 Welby Close
Perry
Huntingdon
PE28 0DP

Phone:  01480 388316
Email:  Laurence.Swain@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

                               Link to details of Councillor Mrs Barbara Elizabeth Boddington

Councillor Mrs Barbara Elizabeth Boddington

Ward: Gransden and The Offords

Home address: 
32 The Green
Eltisley
Cambs
PE19 6TG

Phone:  01480 880929
Email:  Barbara.Boddington@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

                              Link to details of Councillor Richard John West

Councillor Richard John West

Ward: Gransden and The Offords

Chairman of the Council and Vice-Chairman of the Employment Committee

Home address: 
40 Silver Street
Buckden
St Neots
Cambs
PE19 5TS

Phone:  01480 811467
Email:  Richard.West@huntingdonshire.gov.uk