County Councillors

 

Councillor Ryan Fuller

Councillor Ryan Fuller

Division: St Ives North and Wyton

Elected: 04 May 2017 

8 Sarah Grace Court
New Road
St Ives
PE27 5DS

Email:  ryan.fuller@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Telephone No:  01480 388311

 

Councillor Kevin Reynolds

Councillor Kevin Reynolds

Division: St Ives South & Needingworth

Elected: 04 May 2017
First Elected: 05 May 2005

17 Virginia Way
St Ives
PE27 6SQ

Email: Kevin.Reynolds@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Telephone No: 01480 496006

 

Councillor Ian Bates

Councillor Ian Bates

Division: The Hemingfords and Fenstanton

Elected: 04 May 2001
First Elected: 07 June 2001

4 Church End
Hilton
Huntingdon
PE28 9NJ

Email: ian.bates@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Telephone No: 01480 830250
Mobile No: 07799 133467

 

Councillor Julie Wisson

Councillor Julie Wisson

Division: St Neots East and Gransden

Elected: 04 May 2017
First Elected: 02 May 2013

Ivy Cottage
16 Harbins Lane
Abbotsley
St Neots
PE19 6UF

Email: julie.wisson@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Telephone No: 01767 677837

 

Councillor David Wells

Councillor David Wells

Division:  St Neots, Priory Park and Little Paxton

Elected:  4 May 2017

14 Dixy Close
St Neots
Cambridgeshire
PE19 6BA

Email:  david.wells@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Telephone No:  01480 211629

 

Councillor Ian Gardener

Councillor Ian Gardener

Division: Alconbury and Kimbolton

Elected:  04 May 2017

5 Haycraft Close
Grafham
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire
PE28 0GA

Email:  ian.gardener@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Mobile No:  07970 613498